Dance is good for your Heart 

School Year Calendar
2015 -16 School Year
Wed Sept 9 - Fall classes begin
Wed Sept 23 Closed Yom Kippur
Mon Oct 12 - Closed Columbus Day
Wed Nov 11 - Closed Veteran's Day
Wed Nov 25 - Sun Nov 29  - Closed Thanksgiving
Sat Dec 5 - 1:00pm - A Christmas Carol
Sun Dec 6 - 1:00pm A Christmas Carol
Fri Dec 11 - The Nutcracker
Sat Dec 12 - The Nutcracker ( no classes at The Ballet Center )
Sun Dec 14 - The Nutcracker
Wed Dec 23 - Sun Jan 3 - Closed Winter Recess
Mon Jan 18 - Closed Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Wed Jan 20 - Sat Jan 30 - Winter Arts Festival
Mon Feb 15 - Sun Feb 21 - February School Break
Thurs March 24 - Mon March 28 - Spring Break I
Mon April 25  - Sat April 30 - Spring Break II
Sat May 7 - Disney's Aladdin Jr
Sun May 8 - Disney's Aladdin Jr
Fri May 20 - Picture Day
Fri May 27 - Mon May 30 - Closed Memorial Day
Thurs June 2  - Dress Rehearsal
Fri June 3  - Contemporary Dance, Hershey Trip and Lyrical Recital
Wed June 15  -  Annual Recital - Ballet, Comtemporary, Lyrical
Thurs June  16 -Annual Recital - Tap, jazz, Hip Hop and Combination Classes
Sat  June 18 - Acting Musical Theater Recital
Mon June 27 - Tues June 28 - Hershey Trip
Tues July  5 - Aug 1 - Summer Session

get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg
get-attachment-12.aspx.jpeg

The Ballet Center
1863 Pond Road
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
631 - 737-1964

631-737-1964