IMG00059-20110208-1853.jpg

Ballet Long Island
Come join us us for an adventure in dance

images-6.jpeg

CLICK HERE to buy tickets online!

orders placed within 3 days of performance date will be picked up at theater ( no mailing fee )


Held at:
Ballet Long Island
1863 Pond Road
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Sat Jan 31 - 12:00noon - the Snow Queen - Frozen
Sat Jan 31 - 1:00pm - The Snow Queen - Frozen - Sold Out
Sat Jan 31 -  2:30pm  - The Snow Queen - Frozen

Sat Wed Feb 11 - 11:00am - Swan Lake Act II
Wed Feb 11 - 12:15pm - Swan Lake Act II
Sat Feb 14 - 1:00pm - Swan Lake Act II
 
Wed Feb 18 - 11:00am - The Snow Queen - Frozen
Wed Feb 18 - 12:15pm - The Snow Queen - Frozen
Wed Feb 18 - 1:30pm - The Snow Queen - Frozen
Wed March 18 -  11:00am - Firebird
Wed March 18 - 12:15pm - Firebird
Sat March 21 - 1:00pm - Firebird
 
Wed April 22 - 11:00am - Alice in Wonderland
Wed April 22 - 12:15pm - Alice in wonderland
Sat April 25 - 1:00pm - Alice in Wonderland
 
Wed May 13 - 11:00am - Casey at the Bat
Wed May 13 - 12:15pm - Casey at the Bat
Sat May 16 - 1:00pm - Casey at the Bat
 
Fri July 31 - 7:00pm - Dance For You
 
Sat Sept 26 - 1:00pm - Women Dancing
Wed Sept 30 - 11:00am - Women Dancing
Wed Sept 30 - 12:15pm - Women Dancing
 
Wed Oct 21 - 11:00am - Snow White
Wed Oct 21 - 12:15pm - Snow White
Sat Oct 24 - 1:00pm - Snow White                                                                                                      
 
Ballet Ticket  - Adult $18, Child $9, Senior Citizen $9, Group Rate $6.
Call 631-737-1964

Gallery_044-copyrighted_1_.jpg

New! CLICK HERE to buy tickets online!

IMG_0002.jpg

Order Tickets Today Call - 631-737-1964

157312_100001911624254_33170795_n.jpg
SOHPIAPIZZA.jpg

email - balletlongisland@aol.com