IMG00059-20110208-1853.jpg

Ballet Long Island
Come join us us for an adventure in dance

tink1n.jpeg

New! CLICK HERE to buy tickets online!


Held at:
Ballet Long Island
1863 Pond Road
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Sat Sept 20 - 1:00pm - Tinkerbell Fairy Adventure
Wed Sept 24 - 11:00am - Women Dancing 
Wed Sept 24 - 12:15pm - Women Dancing
Wed Oct 15 - 11:00am - Cinderella
Wed Oct 15 - 12:15pm - Cinderella
Sat Oct 18 - 1:00pm - Cinderella
Wed Nov 19 - 11:00am - Fantastic Toy Shop
Wed Nov 19 - 12:15pm - Fantastic Toy Shop
Sat Nov 22 - 1:00pm - Fantastic Toy Shop
Wed Dec 10 - 11:00am - The Nutcracker Act II
Wed Dec 10 - 12:15pm - The Nutcracker Act II
Wed Jan 28 - 11:00am - The Snow Queen - Frozen
Wed Jan 28 - 12:15pm - The Snow Queen - Frozen
Sat Jan 31 - 1:00pm - The Snow Queen - Frozen
Wed Feb 11 - 11:00am - Swan Lake Act II
Wed Feb 11 - 12:15pm - Swan Lake Act II
Sat Feb 14 - 1:00pm - Swan Lake Act II
Wed March 18 -  11:00am - Firebird
Wed March 18 - 12:15pm - Firebird
Sat March 21 - 1:00pm - Firebird
Wed April 22 - 11:00am - Alice in Wonderland
Wed April 22 - 12:15pm - Alice in wonderland
Sat April 25 - 1:00pm - Alice in Wonderland
Wed May 13 - 11:00am - Casey at the Bat
Wed May 13 - 12:15pm - Casey at the Bat
Sat May 16 - 1:00pm - Casey at the Bat                                                                                                              
 
Ballet Ticket  - Adult $18, Child $9, Senior Citizen $9, Group Rate $6.
Call 631-737-1964

Gallery_044-copyrighted_1_.jpg

New! CLICK HERE to buy tickets online!

IMG_0002.jpg

Order Tickets Today Call - 631-737-1964

157312_100001911624254_33170795_n.jpg

email - balletlongisland@aol.com